Witness & Grace Conversations: Say Yes, As Mary Did

An Advent Retreat

Presented by Sr. Nancy Sylvester, IHM
December 8, 2021

3 P.M. New York  | 2 P.M. Chicago |  1 P.M. Denver | 12 P.M. Los Angeles

Register

Conversation

When Mary gave her YES to God, the Mystery of the Incarnation began to unfold. This hour of prayer and reflection invites you to be in touch with the transforming power of God within you. Every time you say YES to God as Mary did the Incarnation continues.

Presenter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See all of our past and upcoming Witness & Grace Conversations.