About Global Sisters Report

Global Sisters Report is an independent, non-profit source of news and information about Catholic sisters and the critical issues facing the people they serve. Our network of journalists report about their lives and works, and sisters write commentary from their perspective.

A project of National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company, Global Sisters Report is headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri, and is funded by a three-year, $2.3 million grant from the Conrad N. Hilton Foundation.

Main toll-free phone number: 800-444-8910
Main local phone number: 816-531-0538

Interested in writing for us? Email info@globalsistersreport.org
 

For reprint permission, click here.


To sign up for our eNewsletters, click here.


Follow us on social media:

Facebook.com/SistersReport
Twitter.com/SistersReport
Instagram.com/SistersReport


Our Editorial Staff:

Gail DeGeorge | Editor, Global Sisters Report
gdegeorge@ncronline.org

Pam Hackenmiller | Managing Editor, Global Sisters Report
phackenmiller@ncronline.org

Tracy Abeln | Assistant Editor, Global Sisters Report
tabeln@ncronline.org

Brittany Wilmes | Engagement Editor, Global Sisters Report
bwilmes@ncronline.org

Joyce Meyer, PBVM | International Liaison, Global Sisters Report
jmeyer@ncronline.org

Michele Morek, OSU | Liaison to North America, Global Sisters Report
sisters@globalsistersreport.org

Dawn Araujo-Hawkins | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
daraujo@ncronline.org

Dan Stockman | National Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
dstockman@ncronline.org

Chris Herlinger | International Correspondent, Global Sisters Report
cherlinger@ncronline.org

Soli Salgado | Staff Reporter, Global Sisters Report
ssalgado@ncronline.org

 

Leadership and Operational Staff:

Tom Fox | CEO/President
tfox@ncronline.org

Wally Reiter | Business Manager / CFO, National Catholic Reporter Publishing Company
wreiter@ncronline.org

Sara Wiercinski | Director of Audience Engagement
swiercinski@ncronline.org

Meg Nestor | Marketing Coordinator
mnestor@ncronline.org