Election of New Leadership Team

During the Chapter of 2024 in March, sisters gathered to confirm a vision and directions for the next four years. A new leadership team was also elected: Sisters Laura Bregar, President, and Councilors Maureen Doyle, Maureen Grady, Kathleen Flannery and Gretchen Rodenfels. They were installed on June 8, 2024 and will serve until June 2028.