Sisters involved in the synod on synodality

All members except experts/facilitators are eligible to vote.

Presidential Delegate

The International Union of Superiors General

Pontifically Appointed Members

The Continental Assemblies Non-Awarded Members Of Episcopal Witnesses Of The Synodal Process

  • Eastern Churches and the Middle East
    • Sr. Mary Margret Fekry Abaskhairon, S.E.S.C.
    • Sr. Caroline Saheed Jarjis, Congregation of the Daughters of the Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Oceania
    • Sr. Mary Angela Perez, Religious Sister of Mercy. More information

Under-Secretaries Of The General Secretariat Of The Synod

Special Guests

Experts and Facilitators

General Secretariat Of The Synod